Proof that dictators have total power…

by

Check out this picture from cnbc.com’s run down of dictators (non middle east dictators). Seems this Karimov guy, all hopped up on his power, told the soldiers they needed to put the metal gun ending piece thing…in a nostril. I don’t know much about military protocol, but I’m pretty sure this is just a cruel dictatorial demand.

 

5 Responses to “Proof that dictators have total power…”

  1. Paul Says:

    HA! And check out the smirk on his face. He’s clearly enjoying the moment!
    Hmmm . . . I hate to say it, but doesn’t the little squirt look sorta like Irv Favre?

  2. 56coop Says:

    The 2nd soldier from the left is being defiant. Good for him!!

  3. Nick Says:

    I think our draft plans just changed. Johnny Jolly got picked up last night on codeine possession again…….

    Johnny Jolly arrested again on drug charges

  4. Trav Says:

    Nick beat me to it. I was going to post “Proof that Jolly has no sense…”

  5. 56Coop Says:

    Unbelievable-this guy has to be a total idiot….MM had just said that he was still part of their plans. I see a lifetime ban coming and even without that I’m sure the Packers will want nothing to do with him.

Leave a comment