Packergeek also writing for dailycaller.com

by

Just wanted to let Packergeek readers know that I will be writing an NFL picks column and a fantasy football column for the website – dailycaller.com. It is website that covers a lot of topics, with a focus on politics, and I will write the 2 columns in their sports section.

The picks for Week 1 are up – go here to read.

6 Responses to “Packergeek also writing for dailycaller.com”

  1. Nick Says:

    Look at that! Mr. Hot shot game caller now!

    In all seriousness, congrats!

  2. Nick Says:

    By the way, your pick of Houston over Indy would ruin my parlay with Cleveland….I sure hope you’re wrong.

  3. Dave in Tucson Says:

    You’ve got the Chefs scoring 31 points? They only made it over 27 points twice last year, and 8 times didn’t make it over 14…

    Also, the Chiefs are 3-9 vs the Chargers 2004-2009. So, I’m not saying you’re wrong to pick the Chiefs to win … OK, yes I am.

    D∈T

  4. Trav Says:

    Now that you are going big time, don’t forget about all of us over here who made you. Wait…on second thought, you probably made it despite all of us over here, so wow…even more amazing in retrospect.

    I echo Nick’s sentiments. Congratulations and I hope all goes well!

  5. Doug In Sandpoint Says:

    Big time Andy! I clicked through from Thursday’s Happy Hour Links at the Weekly Standard. Are both of you guys doing stuff for WS or did brother Steve pull some strings for the mention? Soon everyone will be linking to you. BTW Lions and Bears will end in a 0-0 tie leaving the Pack in first place in the North going into their late game. We will go wire to wire in first place in the division.

  6. 56Coop Says:

    So, you gonna pick the Packers every week?

    Congrats to you.

Leave a comment