I picked the Pack…

by

To win the Super Bowl this year as noted in a recent post, so I feel compelled to stick with that pick now. But I have to say I’ve felt uneasy about this game all week. Atlanta is for real and there is a part of me that worries it’s just Matt Ryan’s time. As well as Rodgers ha played this year, Ryan has played better for the entire year. I wouldn’t be surprised if Atlanta not only wins but just puts our defense to shame. So far, that’s exactly what’s happening.

Leave a Reply

