Congrats to the Falcons

by

I hate losing and I’m not very good at it – never have been – but I have to say if it can’t be the Packers I don’t mind that the Falcons are going to the Super Bowl. Matt Ryan is by all accounts a good guy and a fantastic QB. He and the best WR in the NFL Julio Jones, definitely deserve to play in the Super Bowl. And I hope they win. Dan Quinn is a good coach – he clearly knows what he’s doing. I wish we had a defensive minded coach like him.

One Response to “Congrats to the Falcons”

  1. kaiax33 Says:

    Let’s go get Kyle Shanahan and see if he can get us past the NFC Championship more than once.

Leave a Reply

