Packers/Vikings Preview

by
  • I don’t see this being a competitive game. I know many who will disagree with that but I don’t see this as a good game.
  • I respect Mike Zimmer but I feel like his team is mentally one bad break from getting blown out – and I see some bad breaks for the Vikes today.
  • The Vikings D is decent but their offense is horrible. Bradford isn’t that good, Peterson is out and they have one of the worst O-Lines in history.
  • The Packers and Rodgers have been on fire and our WRs have been getting open.
  • Look for Allison to make a difference today.
  • Also look for Jared Cook to cause trouble.
  • Just think the Vikings are no longer very good.
  • Packers 41, Vikings 16.
Leave a Reply

