Tempted to change my pick

by

I think it is so foolish for the Vikes to start Bradford here. There is no way he knows the offense as well as Shaun Hill and Shaun Hill is a good player. I think it’s a huge mistake to start Bradford. I also think Bradford is an incredibly average players. For being the #1 pick, he’s actually quite bad. I know he hasn’t played on great teams, but the really good players are good enough to turn weaker teams into better teams. Seeing shaky Bradford out there makes me regret picking the Vikes.

Leave a Reply

