Can you do that on a safety punt?

by
Advertisements

2 Responses to “Can you do that on a safety punt?”

  1. tfreeman98 Says:

    I think someone else did that a couple of weeks ago. A free kick after a safety goes by kickoff rules, whether you “kick it off” or “punt” it.

  2. Dave In Tucson Says:

    Packers did it at Bills, Vikings did it at Dolphins.

    Definitely weird to see it three times in a season. Sucks that GB was the only one to give up a successful try 😦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: