This entry was posted on September 27, 2010 at 8:49 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
if that was challenged what would the call be.. because im pretty sure it was a fumble.. but what do they do with the ball and where does it get marked?
they couldn’t challenge because the forte was ruled down. I don’t like that officials do that – if it’s even close, they ought to let the play play out just in case.
Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Twitter account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Facebook account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Google+ account. ( Log Out / Change )
Connecting to %s
Notify me of new comments via email.
Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).
Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.