I love the aggressiveness here

by

While we should be winning by more than 4 right now, this is a good Ram’s defense. In fact, I have watched 2 Ram’s games this year and I am serious when I say they are in the top 3 in the NFL w/re to pass rush. Anyway, I like McCarthy’s aggressiveness today. I like the onside kick and I like that we at least got a FG attempt before the half, despite Mason Crosby being awful. I expect us to come out and do some serious damage in the 2nd half.

5 Responses to “I love the aggressiveness here”

  1. Jeff L Says:

    I for one don’t have any confidence in crosby making any sort of spotlight kick anymore. Looked like me in the backyard. No form. Total overkick. Duck season!

  2. 56coop Says:

    Can’t understand why his kicks have such serious hooks & slices lately

  3. 56coop Says:

    Ram’s D is getting gassed. This needs to be 3 & out

  4. 56coop Says:

    I swear sometimes we cant stop a clock

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

