Humbling first defensive series

by

…and I suppose first offensive series too. But I was particularly not excited about our safety play. Collins was out of position several times and I’m not sure why Burnett is out there (is Peprah hurt) – he looks lost.

I won’t get too worked up yet, but we didn’t look good there. That said, I’m guessing I’ll surprise a few people with my prediction for Cleveland this year. They won’t be bad and Colt McCoy will be getting serious attention by the end of the year. He’s a good player.

 

One Response to “Humbling first defensive series”

  1. Travis Says:

    GREAT td catch by Jennings. Rodgers to Jennings, shows how good these two have gotten together!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

