Romo: Quality Guy

by

I’m not a fan of the Cowboys, and especially their obnoxious fair-weather fans.  But you have to like Wisconsin-bred Tony Romo, who stopped to change a flat-tire for a stranger on the way home from the game last Sunday.  Quality.

4 Responses to “Romo: Quality Guy”

  1. Joe Says:

    Good for him; now I just need an explination on why anyone would dump Underwood for Simpson …

  2. lostinutah Says:

    The only thing I can like Romo for is being from Wisconsin, until he a) dates someone besides Jessica Simpson and b)doesn’t play for the Cowboys.

    A nice thing for him to do, nonetheless.

  3. verno329 Says:

    My favorite line is when the guy realized it was Romo who helped him and

    Bill’s immediate response was “Don’t tell me how you guys did. I’m going home to watch it.”

    Thats pretty classic

  4. Kristin Says:

    I hate the Cowboys.
    I hope Romo has a horrible season.
    That being said, this is an awesome story. I can’t pretend not to love the fact that the guy is from Burlington, WI.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

