3rd and 19 — Same as 4th and 26?

by

The Cowboys converted on 3rd and 19 from deep in their own territory. The Packers appeared once again to be playing zone and Patrick Crayton caught the ball with nobody within twenty feet of him.

Two plays later, Atari — throw a flag — Bigby committed a personal foul.

In twenty seconds we went from having the Cowboys pinned deep in their territory, to threatening once again to score.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: